Hovedbestyrelse

Landsformand

Jeppe Hedaa

formand@kd.dk

Politisk næstformand

Jørgen Bjerregaard

50 59 11 15
10jbjerregaard@kd.dk

Organisatorisk næstformand

Jesper Housgaard

28 30 26 55
01jhousgaard@kd.dk

Hovedkasserer

Per Kristensen

40 90 78 10
per@mk-data.dk

International sekretær

Nik Bredholt

01nbredholt@kd.dk

FU medlem

Ester Esmarch

07eesmarch@kd.dk

.

Anne Grete Larsen Amstrup

Storkredsformand Bornholm

Niels Chresten Andersen

30 18 21 92
04ncandersen@kd.dk

.

Karlo Brondbjerg

40 10 50 29
karlo@karlo.dk

.

Charles Damholt

40 26 96 82
09cdamholt@kd.dk

 


Henning Feldtmose

29 67 46 30
10hfeldtmose@kd.dk

Substitut for storkredsformand Østjylland

Peter Kjær Flyvholm

Tlf. 22 81 65 55
08pflyvholm@kd.dk

Storkredsformand Københavns omegn

Johnnie Vang Gregersen

40 50 19 48
02jgregersen@kd.dk

Storkredsformand Sjælland

EVA GULDFRED

50 10 42 44
eva@guldfred.dk

Storkredsformand Vestjylland

Bent Hansen

23 46 72 21
margrethe.bent@privat.dk

.

Henrik Hjortshøj

22 96 29 27
08hhjortshoj@kd.dk

.

Jakup Flovin Jacobsen

24 49 14 67
10jjacobsen@kd.dk

.

Anne-Marie Mølbæk Jørgensen

29 41 90 24
10amjorgensen@kd.dk

.

Britta Glønborg Kristensen

21 64 86 21
03bgkristensen@kd.dk

.

Hans Otto Kristensen

40 45 90 20
hokmarine@mail.dk

.

Simon Lavdal-Pedersen

06slpedersen@kd.dk

.

MICHAEL LUND MARKUSSEN

07mmarkussen@kd.dk

Substitut for storkreds Fyn

Hanna-Maria Lyng

ORLOV


Henning Bjerg Mikkelsen

 

.

Merete Mogensen

merete.rossing@gmail.com

.

Jensa Elisabeth Ottosdóttir

20 83 17 40
08jottosdottir@kd.dk

Storkredsformand Nordsjælland

Kurt Pedersen

23 46 11 30
03kpedersen@kd.dk

Storkredsformand Sydjylland

Paul Erik Planitzer

Tlf. 52 50 73 66
07pplanitzer@kd.dk

.

Peter Scheining

10pscheining@kd.dk

Storkredsformand København

JESPER TRUELSEN

Tlf. 30 49 75 28

Storkredsformand Fyn

Niclas Aarestrup

93 80 79 13
06naarestrup@kd.dk

REPRÆSENTANTER FRA KDU

KDU – landsformand

Magnus Rothmann

60 53 08 89
10mrothmann@kd.dk